Sugar Daddy for the BBW

Just a quick post before I go to work. 

Body image is big in the SD world. My friend joined SA a year a go after she heard of my success of the site. I’m not overweight – though I can recount the problems she faced as a BBW looking for a SD First of all, my friend, although not exceptionally gorgeous is still quite pretty. She is 220 lbs, though back then was around 250. After a month or so at SA, she was beginning to get frustrated with the lack of responses from her profile.

“Men don’t like me because I’m fat.”

Ladies – this is NOT true! There are a lot of men who find skinny girls unattractive. Rich men are no different. So, my friend showed me her profile. It was a disaster. “I know I’m fat, but I’m trying to lose weight!” She sounded almost desperate. We soon replaced that to “I’m a proud BBW who lives healthy and plays hard.” We made her sound confident with herself and who she was.

Second of all, she only posted a face pic. I always encourage people to post full body pictures, because the man wants to know what he is getting into! If you’re saying you’re overweight either specify or post a picture. Overweight for someone could be 180lbs and for others be 300. My friend had to redo her profile completely. She sounded desperate and pathetic… The thing is, she’s NOT. She is proud of who she is, but didn’t translate it well.  Even if you are overweight, wearing the right clothes can make you look voluptuous!

Ladies – don’t be discouraged if it takes awhile for a man to notice you, or not many reply back. Not only the BBW gets that. It’s happened to me too! The important thing is to stay confident, and at least get your name heard. Look specifically for men who are looking for BBW and stay gorgeous!

13 thoughts on “Sugar Daddy for the BBW

  1. Pingback: Sugar Baby Etiquette Tips « Sugar Baby Daily.

  2. Pingback: BBW Sugar Babies Trying To Find Their Sugar Daddies « Sugar Baby Daily.

  3. This is a wonderful post. I’m a BBW myself and I’ve also joined seeking arrangement and other sites like it since the summertime of ’11 but I’ve received no response and I’m at my wits end…sometimes I wonder if its because rich guys don’t want to be with a BBW. Through this topic, I feel a little more confident.

  4. I like to join for dating sugar daddy’s, if any info pls help me. I’m black, slim and 34yo looking for white sugar daddy’s. Big up girls that’s what we are.

  5. Hello, all! I realize I’m a little late with my post here but, I just have to chime in…I am a “BBW” and I have had several successful SD/SB relationships. At present, I have a wonderful SD 10 years my senior, smart, handsome, generous to a fault. He gives me $1,200.00 cash every 2 weeks (we meet 1x per week and we began a sexual relationship after 4 weeks of “dates”) we just began car shopping…for me of course :) Here is my advice to any BBW in the game.
    1-DRESS WELL! Buy the best you can afford. Salon Z at Saks has great online sales. There is always forever 21+ and Avenue. Have a classy LBD, and great heels.
    2-Be impeccably groomed and styled. This applies to all SB’s but for a BBW it’s imperative. Get your hair done, extensions, color, a great haircut etc. Wear perfectly applied makeup.
    Get mani/pedi’s every 2 weeks. Whiten your teeth.
    3-Smell great! Chanel is your friend :) use scented lotion…men love a soft body with silky skin.
    4-Think thin! Don’t get down on yourself, exercise if you can, stay on top of trends, don’t think another person is “better” than you just because they are thinner than you.
    5-BE CONFIDENT! Find the thing you like the most about YOU and WORK IT!
    A brain is sexy! Never underestimate that. Know that you are capable and intelligent. Never be “more work than you’re worth” Be fun, playful and sure of yourself…if you’re not, fake it till you make it.
    6-Be sexy. This is crucial IMO and what sets me apart according to my SD’s. I know what I like, and I truly enjoy and crave sex. My SD feels desired, sexy, and young, because of me….all the things his former wife didn’t make him feel. While I have my limits sexually, I never make him feel judged or dirty. I listen and am open minded to what he wants to do. He says he is addicted to me…what could be better than that? :)
    Good luck!

    • Hello, Boston Baby!

      I’m SERIOULY considering joining the SB/SD world and I too am a BBW I’m 5’3″ and 180lbs so according to main stream I’m overweight BUT I love me ALL OF ME 😊 and I don’t let that stop me! You’ve really encouraged me and I will appreciate if you could school me, mentor me, teach and show me the SB/SD game.

      Thank You,
      Bella Sunshine

  6. Boston Baby, question

    How did you meet them in the first place. I think the other posters are talking about getting no responses to their add, thus not having a chance to meet in person and display all the qualities that they have.

    So any profile tips?

    • Profile tips…like Elsy suggests, positive profile! Be honest but make it sound positive not negative. Never use the”F word” meaning, far.
      Post very flattering pictures. Use occasions on which you get dressed up and look as good as you possibly can and take PLENTY of pictures. If you don’t have many occasions, make it a Saturday night project and use your cameras timer to take pictures (not in the bathroom or bedroom).
      Read other women’s profiles, make yours unique and eye catching by highlighting something you have that others do not. For me, its my smile so that’s my opener.
      Write eloquently and spell impeccably. Don’t use slang or text terms.
      Anything else I can do? Ask away! :-)

  7. I’ve just created my SA profile recently, still new to all of this… I’ve gotten a couple of responses, sent out a few messages myself. My maybe-POTs stopped responding, though?
    I am a BBW, and, if any of you would do me the favour, I’d love tips on my profile (#1194810), or even just tips in general? I’m pretty clueless!
    Thanks, Reb

  8. Hi

    I recently met an older guy online, after I had posted that I need a sugar daddy. I’m black 25 year old female and he is 47 white.

    He made it clear to me that he is married and he wants sex from me, from time to time…I want to do it…but I’m not sure how much I should expect from him for my time and body…help!!!

Leave a Reply

