A Big Fat Thanks!

246 views on JUST my wordpress in 2-3 days. Impressive! Not sure about my tumblr, but hey, my blog has only been up for 3 days? (give/take)  I’m really surprised at how it’s taken off, and I want to thank you all for the positive feedback.  So far, I’ve had 95% of people tell me “thank you” or let me know that their blog is helping them.  I’ve had people recommend this blog, and say they love it.  Thank you so much. It means a lot. When I started this blog, I thought it would be something small I’d have on the side – with maybe a couple of people that would read it.  SB blogs are such a small niche and I thought it would be difficult to get noticed! You’re all encouraging me, and I’m glad I could help you or give you advice!

 

Depending on how this blog continues, I’m hoping to do giveaways, maybe just make my own domain. (No .wordpress or .tumblr) and have guest bloggers come in and blog about their experiences.  Of course, it’s very early on, so I don’t want to get ahead of myself too much. 🙂

 

Anyway, last call for Q&A.  When I’ve posted Q&A, I wont be doing it again untilnext Wednesday. Unless it’s long-blog-post-worthy.

❤  Bye my gorgeous girls. ❤

Leave a Reply

