Christmas; The Time To Give?

I feel almost awkward posting this, as I never expected or encouraged this, BUT, I’ve had some emails from sugar daddies and other sugar babies alike asking if they can send me money / gifts, and I’ve said no each time. However, some people *you know who you are!* won’t let up.

thedailylifeofasb@gmail.com

Is my paypal email for those who feel in the giving mood. I warn you though, this will more than likely be put towards my blog, since it’s my readers who are making this successful. I’d rather upgrade some things on here. So… Unless you state otherwise, it’ll go towards SBD in one way or another. For those who DO give, thank you. But I honestly DON’T expect it at all. Or deserve it! I’d rather you put it towards a charityMerry Christmas Everyone! I’ll try and update either Christmas Eve / Day or just the day after! 

Leave a Reply

