Proving Myself Isn’t Necessary

A few months a go, you may have noticed a couple of posts stating the SB community on Facebook was laughable.  If you have a “Sugar Baby Facebook” you may have noticed some recent posts where a SB stated that OTHER SB’s should get on Skype and hold up X amount of dollars and show their face to prove they’re a girl. OR… meet another sugar baby in person.

Sorry, but this sounded kind of silly to me, as someone to values privacy… After me, and a couple of others spoke up about the ridiculousness of such, another SB spoke up to claim that I was a fake. Why? Because I “sell things” (yet I’ve made NO profit from this site) that I made the Obj. thing up to “keep readers” (because depression is totally a selling point, and that’s why I took  months at a time for MYSELF) and because I don’t flaunt pictures around of gifts and items I’ve received and haven’t met any of the girls they knew.

I laughed.

I don’t have to prove myself, but here is the thing.  I just give advice, and I vocalize my thoughts on the sugar bowl. I add details of my own life, but I am very uptight about my privacy. If you feel the advice I give is ordinary and bland, then don’t read it. I don’t feel like I need to post pictures of my gifts because A.  If someone I knew who DOESN’T know of my lifestyle sees this, they MAY catch on and B. I’m not trying to enter a popularity contest.     Not only that, but Objection knows that I blog about my life, all he ever asks is that I make sure his identity isn’t compromised. I didn’t want to meet the other sugar babies on there, not because I don’t think they’re not nice, or that I think they’re not worth my time. I just have my own friends, and I have my own life.  It doesn’t include proving myself to anybody.

So ladies, that is that. 🙂  I said what I needed to say.

 

10 thoughts on “Proving Myself Isn’t Necessary

  1. honey dont bother to explain anything , there are girls with zero iq , jealous , or no life so haters to the left , we like your posts .xxx

  2. Please be safe and don’t post anything that can come back to bite you in the ass.
    You never know what kind of career or life you have in store for you in the future.
    Don’t do anything that can compromise your security, privacy, or safety.
    Be safe the ones taunting you online may not be SB but stalkers or burned SD with issues.

    Posting face pics holding money is childish something a 12 year old would do.
    You don’t want to draw any attention to the fact you make large sum of $$$.
    A lot of people get ripped off because they brag on facebook letting everyone
    on there know there going on vacation and come back home to a empty house.

    Plus you don’t want to explain to the IRS why you have $$$$$$$$ you didn’t report to them.
    You don’t want to draw attention to the fact you don’t have a job that would support your
    shoe fetish cops are all over these sites looking to bust girls for prostitution.Please be safe
    don’t compete with dumb ass bitches!!!

    Please Repost this for newbies

  3. Please be safe and don’t post anything that can come back to bite you in the ass.
    You never know what kind of career or life you have in store for you in the future.
    Don’t do anything that can compromise your security, privacy, or safety.
    Be safe the ones taunting you online may not be SB but stalkers or burned SD with issues.

    Posting face pics holding money is childish something a 12 year old would do.
    You don’t want to draw any attention to the fact you make large sum of $$$.
    A lot of people get ripped off because they brag on facebook letting everyone
    on there know there going on vacation and come back home to a empty house.

    Plus you don’t want to explain to the IRS why you have $$$$$$$$ you didn’t report to them.
    You don’t want to draw attention to the fact you don’t have a job that would support your
    shoe fetish cops are all over these sites looking to bust girls for prostitution.Please be safe
    don’t compete with dumb ass bitches!!!

  4. Agreed!
    Elsy, are you going to be making a post soon about what’s new with you? If you’re still with Objection? Would love to know! Recently spent like 2 hours reading your entire blog haha! It’s like reading a really good book you cannot put down! xx

    • I agree with that! When I first found this site a month ago, I read from beginning to end. Fabulous stuff. Elsy, you are a gifted writer and have a good heart with a great head on your shoulders.

  5. i love your blog Elsy keep it up. it realy inspires me. the mistakes have made, realy have to rectify them. it is realy nice to be spoilt.

  6. I love reading things that you have posted. I never doubt the validity of someones blog… sb wise anyway. what would be the point. You are teaching me to be a better sb with every post… especially the one on tumbler sugarbabyissues. lol

Leave a Reply

