Sugar IS Addicting.

A fun fact about sugar is that it’s definitely addictive.  If you’re like me, you have a slight sweet tooth that twinges when Godiva is in sight. I’ve always believed this is true for sugar babies and daddies. Once you get a taste of the life, you crave more.

My life has changed drastically since Feb, and I know many of you are wondering if we both restarted our relationship.

Besides a brief encounter a week or so after this post, Obj. and I haven’t spoken since. From what I understand, he’s somewhere in Florida, living happily and contently with a new girl, and I am honestly quite happy for him.

As for myself, I no longer live in New York, but rather another US city. My decision to start over was my best choice… And it was either that or move back to France, which is still a possibility.  Unfortunately, my job was awkward, my living habits were drastically reduced and the city I loved became a huge cause my crying at night.

I’m not sure if this blog is something that I really wish to pursue. I’ve been, instead, writing little stories of my time as a Sugar Baby on word and deciding what I want to do with that… Maybe then that could be my final thing I give to you sugar babies. 😛

Until then, not much to say here my loves!

One thought on “Sugar IS Addicting.

  1. I was relieved to see this post. I have been following your blog for quite some time and it has guided me to a higher state of self-love.. I’m just happy to know you are well and safe. Things will improve, Elsy. Please keep your head up!

Leave a Reply

