Note to All!

I’ve completely updated the FAQ and How To (and fixed most links)  I also noticed how much I HAVEN’T posted that were either drafts or I THOUGHT I did. So, a lot more posts WILL be coming. There are important SB topics I never covered that should have been. (A draft on taxes was made a few years a go!!)  That being said, I’ve always got rid of the email “thedailylifeofasb”at gmail. I was receiving too much junk mail. It’s now contactelsy(at)gmail[dot]c0|\/|  … You can send questions there! 🙂 However, I will no longer be reviewing profiles. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

